London Transport Museum

Standard

Elsie and I make very good use of our annual pass to the London Transport Museum! We have been so many times, I’m sure they must know our faces by now. I’d like to say this means I know everything there is to know about the history of London’s transport but to be honest we mainly go because it’s a break from the hustley bustley London streets and Elsie is free to run around without me constantly having mini heart attacks.  Saying that, I do love the old buses and trains and one day I plan to create some illustrations or designs inspired by what is there…


Leave a Reply

