Two by Two by Barbara Reid

Standard

I’ve just stumbled over (literally – Elsie has not quite mastered the art of tidying) another children’s book that I think is a.m.a.z.i.n.g.  We’ve had it ever since my sisters and I were little and I remember thinking WOW, and looking at it now I think WOW WOW.  The plasticine brings the pages to life and they are the kind of pictures that you can just stare at for ages and ages…

The amount of work that she has put in to each page is incredible…

BEAUTIFUL!

Leave a Reply

