Flowers

Standard

I’m so so so soooooo fed up with all this rain we are having, as I expect all of England is!  It’s been months!  I’m trying to think of the positives of it but with a little toddler who doesn’t like being inside all day, it’s fairly hard!  However, there is one obvious one, and that is the classic ‘it’s good for the garden’ spin. Which I can’t deny it is, here are some shots of the flowers I’ve seen out and about recently…

These were taken at Red House…

Here’s one from my Mum’s garden…

And these were some I spied in a neighbours front garden, love the colours, beautiful!

(…but still – pleeeeeaseeee stop raining!)

Leave a Reply

